From the publisher: Ebook Central provides authoritative, full-text e-books in a wide range of subject areas along with powerful tools to find, use, and manage the information.
JSTOR provides access to a vast archive of scholarly work in all disciplines.
Provides access to an archive of five American newspapers: The Chicago Defender, The Chicago Tribune, The Los Angeles TImes, and The New York TImes.
From the publisher: ProQuest Research Library provides one-stop access to thousands of full-text periodicals from one of the broadest, most inclusive general reference databases ProQuest has to offer. Search from a highly-respected, diversified mix of scholarly journals, professional and trade publications, and magazines covering over 150 subjects and topics.
Includes Defining Documents, The Decades in America, Milestone Documents in American History, Opinions Throughout History, Encyclopedia of Environmental Issues, and more.
Presents reference information and topic guides in U.S. History, along with related news, magazine, and scholarly journal articles.
Primary Sources
First Peoples: a Documentary Survey of American Indian History by 
Native Americans (1451-2017) by 
Native Heritage: Personal Accounts by American Indians 1790 to the Present by 
Native Memoirs from the War Of 1812 by 
The Great Law and the Longhouse: a Political History of the Iroquois Confederacy by 
History of the Ottawa and Chippewa Indians of Michigan by 
The Chaco Meridian: Centers of Political Power in the Ancient Southwest by 
People of Chaco: A Canyon and its Culture by 
The Chumash World at European Contact: Power, Trade, and Feasting among Complex Hunter-gatherers by 
We Shall Remain: America through Native Eyes by 
An Indigenous Peoples' History of the United States by 
An Indigenous Peoples' History of the United States for Young People by 
The Iroquois in the American Revolution by 
The Ordeal of the Longhouse: the Peoples of the Iroquois League in the Era of European Colonization by 
The Divided Ground: Indians, Settlers and the Northern Borderland of the American Revolution by 
White Savage: William Johnson and the Invention of America by 
Covered with Night: a Story of Murder and Indigenous Justice in Early America by 
What Caused the Pueblo Revolt of 1680? by 
Empire of the Summer Moon: Quanah Parker and the Rise and Fall of the Comanches, the Most Powerful Indian Tribe in American History by 
Peace Came in the Form of a Woman: Indians and Spaniards in the Texas Borderlands by 
The Other Slavery: The Uncovered Story of Indian Enslavement in America by 
New Worlds for All: Indians, Europeans, and the Remaking of Early America by 
The First Frontier: the Forgotten History of Struggle, Savagery, and Endurance in Early America by 
The Bitter Waters of Medicine Creek: a Tragic Clash Between White and Native America by 
Native American Testimony: a Chronicle of Indian-White Relations from Prophecy to the Present, 1492-1992 by 
Peaceable Kingdom Lost: the Paxton Boys and the Destruction of William Penn's Holy Experiment by 
Indians, Settlers, and Slaves in a Frontier Exchange Economy by 
Unsung Heroes of World War II: the Story of the Navajo Code Talkers by 
The Tried and the True: Native American Women Confronting Colonization by 
