Search for books in our library collection.
From the publisher: Ebook Central provides authoritative, full-text e-books in a wide range of subject areas along with powerful tools to find, use, and manage the information.
Elizabeth Cady Stanton and Susan B. Anthony by 
In Her Own Right: The Life of Elizabeth Cady Stanton by 
Angel of Mercy: The Story of Dorothea Lange Dix by 
Dorothea Dix: Advocate for Mental Health Care by 
Stamped from the Beginning: The Definitive History of Racist Ideas in America by 
William Lloyd Garrison at Two Hundred by 
Life upon These Shores: Looking at African American History, 1513-2008 by 
All on Fire: William Lloyd Garrison and the Abolition of Slavery by 
Sisters in the Faith: Shaker Women and Equality of the Sexes by 
Saving Schools: From Horace Mann to Virtual Learning by 
Oneida: From Free Love Utopia to the Well-Set Table by 
Robert Owen and His Legacy by 
Joseph Smith: The First Mormon by 
No Man Knows My History: The Life of Joseph Smith by 
Reconsidering No Man Knows My History: Fawn M. Brodie and Joseph Smith in Retrospect by 
Sojourner Truth: A Life, A Symbol by 
Glorying in Tribulation: The Life Work of Sojourner Truth by 
Struggle on Their Minds: The Political Thought of African American Resistance by Life upon These Shores: Looking at African American History, 1513-2008 by 
Lincoln's Defense of Politics: The Public Man and His Opponents in the Crisis over Slavery by 
Patriotic Gore: Studies in the Literature of the American Civil War by 
Catharine Beecher: A Study in American Domesticity by 
Dwelling Place: A Plantation Epic by 
Word, Like Fire: Maria Stewart, the Bible, and the Rights of African Americans by Life upon These Shores: Looking at African American History, 1513-2008 by 
Christian Imperialism: Converting the World in the Early American Republic by 
The Forbidden Schoolhouse: The True and Dramatic Story of Prudence Crandall and Her Students by 
Prudence Crandall's Legacy: The Fight for Equality in the 1830s, Dred Scott, and Brown V. Board of Education by 
Margaret Fuller: Transatlantic Crossings in a Revolutionary Age by JSTOR provides access to a vast archive of scholarly work in all disciplines.
From the publisher: ProQuest Research Library provides one-stop access to thousands of full-text periodicals from one of the broadest, most inclusive general reference databases ProQuest has to offer. Search from a highly-respected, diversified mix of scholarly journals, professional and trade publications, and magazines covering over 150 subjects and topics.
Presents reference information and topic guides in U.S. History, along with related news, magazine, and scholarly journal articles.
